Joper - João Rodrigues Pereira, SA
Rua Juiz Margarido Pacheco, 165 4410-310 Porto São Caetano - Canelas , Portugal
+351 227 116 410 +351 227 116 428 joper@joper.pt Joper 454216318
João Rodrigues Pereira
31-12-1992
Canelas
http://joper.pt/uploads/seo/big_1530543361_1137_logo.jpg
49 20
502894849
Cookies help us offer our services. By using this website you are agreeing with our Cookie Policy. Learn More

Agents


If you are interested in being our agent or business partner in other countries, please contact us.



Agent in the US

Coffeetec Roastery Development
Nick Holman / Scott K. Plail

1111 Arguello Street
Redwood City, CA 94063

Telephone: 800.999.1600 ext 2

Email: nick@coffeetec.com
Email: scott@coffeetec.com

www.coffeetec.com


Agent in Central and South America

Félix Román Chacón

1809 Winding Oaks, Orlando, Florida

Cell phone: +1 407 777 1470

Email: frcint@yahoo.com

Skype: frcint


Agent in France

SARL SERPAC MATERIELS
Joël e Julie Rouvrais

Address: 18 Rue du Huit Mai 1945
60350 Attichy - France

T: 03.44.42.95.71

Email: serpacmateriels@orange.fr


Agent in Republic of Korea (South Korea)

Jaekyung Choi (Jake Choi)

Address: A-408 SK Twintech Tower,
Gasan-dong,
Geumcheon-gu, Seoul - South Korea 153-773

Telephone: +827076157571
Fax: +82260082726

E:choi.jake@gmail.com

www.premiumespresso.co.kr


Agent in Central and North Europe

BMI - Bussink Machinery International
Sander Bussink / Michael Tempels

T Goor 35-41, 7071 PC – Ulft,
The Netherlands

E: bussink_mi@hotmail.com
E: michael@bmi-coffeeproducts.com

T: 0031-(0)315-241655

www.bmi-coffeeproducts.com


Agent in the United Kingdom

Horsham Coffee Roasters
Bradley Steenkamp

Unit 14a, Church Lane estate, Church Lane,
Plummers plain, rh136lu

Email: info@horshamcoffeeroaster.com

Phone: 01403891092 or 07828786443


Agent in Ukraine

Ocean - Complex Decisions, LLC
Andriy Pavlov

Rymarska 18
Kharkiv, Ukraine 61057

T: +380577524550 /+380577524551

M: +380503437080

E: info@joper.com.ua

www.joper.com.ua


Agent in Slovakia

Verticcio Coffee & Tea
Att: Matej Ondrášik

Radlinského 27, 811 08 Bratislava, Slovakia

T: +421 948 838 949

E: Matej@verticcio.sk


Agent in China

Dongguan Quan Ying Metal Manufactory Ltd.
Maggie Liao

Address: No 39, Tiyu Road, Houjie Town, Dongguan City,
523961 Guandong, China

Tel:+86 769 88636078 Fax:+86 769 88636058
mobile:+86 13802382346

E: cironc@shiilong.com
E: maggie219@vip.qq.com


Agent in Taiwan

COJAFT INT'L CO., LTD.
Shawn Tseng

3F, No. 164, Nung-An street, 104
Taipei, Taiwan

Telephone: +886-2-25041425
FAX: +886-2-25041428

shawn.tseng@cojaft.com.tw


Agent in Indonesia

PT. Aneka Semesta Nutrisindo
Beautiyana Putri

Rukan Exclusive Mediterania Blok G No.12 & 15
Kelurahan Kamal Muara, Kecamatan Penjaringan
Jakarta 14470, Indonesia

Phone/Fax No. +6221-5698296

E: asn_jms@hotmail.com

Agent in South Africa

Third Space Coffee Company
David Walstra
2 Valley View Centre
Campbell Road
Craigavon
2021 Gauteng
T: 0836963003
E: david@thirdspace.co.za
thirdspace.co.za


Agent in Thailand

Pichanpong Ampanyuth

983  Pattanakarn Road Suan-luang
Bangkok - 10250 Thailand 

E: tanachart@hotmail.com

T: (+66)089-014-4441


Agent in Latvia

Andrito Coffee Roastery, LTD
Andris Petkēvičs

Str. Mukusalas 73
Riga - LV-1004 – Latvia

E: coffee@andritocoffee.lv

T: +371 265 777 98