Joper - João Rodrigues Pereira, SA
Rua Juiz Margarido Pacheco, 165 4410-310 Porto São Caetano - Canelas , Portugal
+351 227 116 410 +351 227 116 428 joper@joper.pt Joper 454216318
João Rodrigues Pereira
31-12-1992
Canelas
http://joper.pt/uploads/seo/big_1530543361_1137_logo.jpg
49 20
502894849
Cookies help us offer our services. By using this website you are agreeing with our Cookie Policy. Learn More

Distributors


In this map you can find the contact of the distributor or reseller in your country.
Note: the map will be revised as soon as there are any updates.


  

In the meantime, for further information please contact Joper in Portugal, we will be glad to assist you.  


Portugal
Joper Roasters (Headquarters)
Joao Rodrigues Pereira S.A.

Rua Juiz Margarido Pacheco, 165
4410-310 Canelas Portugal
T: +351 22 711 6410
M:+351 96 234 06 06
Email: joper@joper.pt


France
France

SARL SERPAC MATERIELS
Joël e Julie Rouvrais
Address: 18 Rue du Huit Mai 1945
60350 Attichy - France
T: 03.44.42.95.71
Email: serpacmateriels@orange.fr



The Netherlands
Central and Northern Europe
BMI - Bussink Machinery International
Sander Bussink / Michael Tempels
Address: T Goor 35-41, 7071 PC – Ulft,
The Netherlands
E: bussink_mi@hotmail.com
E: michael@bmi-coffeeproducts.com
T: 0031-(0)315-241655
www.bmi-coffeeproducts.com




USA
USA

Félix Chacón
Address: 7200 W 141st Street, Overland Park, Ks 66223 
Cell phone: +1 407 777 1470
WhatsApp: +1 407 777 1470
Email: frcint@borntoroast.com



South Korea
Republic of Korea (South Korea)

Jaekyung Choi (Jake Choi)
Address: A-408 SK Twintech Tower,
Gasan-dong,
Geumcheon-gu, Seoul - South Korea 153-773
Telephone: +827076157571
Fax: +82260082726
E:choi.jake@gmail.com
www.premiumespresso.co.kr


Latin America
Central and South America

Félix Chacón
Cell phone: +1 407 777 1470
WhatsApp: +1 407 777 1470
Email: frcint@yahoo.com


Cambodia
Cambodia
Coffee O'Clock Roastery
Bunchet CHHIV
#55AB, Street 360, Sangkat Boeng Keng Kang 3,
Khan Chamkarmorn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Email: bunchet168@gmail.com
Phone: +855 17 99 77 07


Slovakia
Slovakia

Verticcio Coffee & Tea
Att: Lukáš Tóth
Address: Radlinského 27, 811 08 Bratislava, Slovakia
T: +421 948 838 949
E: toth@verticcio.sk


China
China

Dongguan Quan Ying Metal Manufactory Ltd.
Maggie Liao
Address: No 39, Tiyu Road, Houjie Town, Dongguan City,
523961 Guandong, China
Tel:+86 769 88636078 Fax:+86 769 88636058
mobile:+86 13802382346
E: cironc@shiilong.com
E: maggie219@vip.qq.com


Taiwan
Taiwan

COJAFT INT'L CO., LTD.
Shawn Tseng
Address: 3F, No. 164, Nung-An street, 104
Taipei, Taiwan
Telephone: +886-2-25041425
Fax: +886-2-25041428
shawn.tseng@cojaft.com.tw


Indonesia
Indonesia
Reirom
PT. Aneka Semesta Nutrisindo
Beautiyana Putri
Sentra Industri Terpadu Pergudangan elang laut tahap 1 blok E2 No 15.
Pantai Indah kapuk, Jakarta Utara 021-25571892
081398181812
E: Custcare@Reirom.co.id
E: Beautiyana@Reirom.co.id
www.Reirom.co.id
www.Reirom.com

South Africa
South Africa

Third Space Coffee Company
David Walstra
Address: 2 Valley View Centre
Campbell Road
Craigavon
2021 Gauteng
T: 0836963003
E: david@thirdspace.co.za
thirdspace.co.za


Thailand
Thailand

Pichanpong Ampanyuth
Address: 983  Pattanakarn Road Suan-luang
Bangkok - 10250 Thailand 
E: tanachart@hotmail.com
T: (+66)089-014-4441


Latvia
Latvia

Andrito Coffee Roastery, LTD
Andris Petkēvičs
Address: Str. Mukusalas 73
Riga - LV-1004 – Latvia
E: coffee@andritocoffee.lv
T: +371 265 777 98


Brasil
Brasil
Lighthouse Cafés Especiais
José Cândido
Rua São Jorge, 160
Florianópolis, SC, Centro
Brazil CEP 88015-320
E: coffee@lighthousecafe.com.br
T: 55 48 33330100
M: 55 48 984114140
www.lighthousecafe.com.br



UAE
Auro Premium Coffee LLC
Ghassan Bagersh
Abu Dhabi,
UAE
T: +971.505.849.198
E: gbagersh@gmail.com